West Ann Arbor Commercial Real Estate

Updated Office Suite: 6276 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor

Arbor West Office Center consists of two office buildings. Currently available is an office suite comprised of two separate private entrances, private offices, open office space and private restroom.

Plenty of parking right outside your door. Signage available along Jackson Road.

Read more --->

New Industrial for Lease: 345 Metty Drive, Ann Arbor

Entire building in Industrial park for lease. Great location between Baker and Zeeb of Jackson Road. Two miles from Baker Road exit 169 of I-94 just west of M-14 interchange. Nice mix of private offices and open work area. Ceiling height is 14′ with four12’x12′ overhead doors.

Read more --->

Sold Office Space: 516-518 S. Maple, Ann Arbor

Sold: 2,898 sf

For more information, contact Joe Palms at (734) 662-3676 or jpalms@swishercommercial.com or Mike Jurgenson at (734) 222-7522 or mikej@swishercommercial.com

Read more --->

2017 Year End Vacancy and Today’s Office / Flex Space Market

Concentrate Ann Arbor interviews Swisher’s Bart Wise regarding the 2017 Year End Vacancy Report and today’s office and flex space market.

Read more here.

Read more --->

Office Suite Leased: 6276 Jackson, Ann Arbor

Leased:

Suite H – 1,446 sf

For more information, click here or contact Randy Maas at (734) 222-7525 or rmaas@swishercommercial.com

Read more --->

Sold Commercial Vacant Land: 4101 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor

Sold: 6.4 acres

For more information, contact Charlie Koenn at 734.926.0230 or  ckoenn@swishercommercial.com

Read more --->

Office Suites Leased: 6360 Jackson, Ann Arbor

Leased:

Suite D – 2,028
Suite H – 1,654

For more information, click here or contact Randy Maas at (734) 222-7525 or Mike Giraud at (734) 662-3617

Read more --->

Sold Office Space: 180 Jackson Plaza, Ann Arbor

Sold: 15,000 sf

For more information, contact Bart Wise at (734) 662-3778 or bartw@swishercommercial.com

Read more --->

Leased Flex R&D Office: 5840 Interface, Ann Arbor

Leased: 7,240 sf

For more information, contact Jeff Evans (jeffevans@swishercommercial.com or 734-926-0222) or John Evans (evans@swishercommercial.com or 734-662-3682)

Read more --->

Leased West-Side Ann Arbor Industrial: 4109 Jackson Road

Leased: 8,000 sf 

For more information, contact John Evans at  734.662.3682 or Jeff Evans at  734.926.0222.

Read more --->